Classrooms

 

Sign-up for the Pleasant Prairie E-mail List to receive reminders, newsletters or emergency communications.

E-mail:

Name:

Early Education

Peggy Pascavis

Early Childhood / 4K

mpascavi@kusd.edu

 

 

Mallory Marano

Early Childhood / 4K

mmarano@kusd.edu

 

Rosemarie Lerhke

Assistant

rlehrke@kusd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lynn Luisier

4 K

lluisier@kusd.edu

 Rachel Allemand

Early Childhood / 4K

ralleman@kusd.edu

 Kindergarten

Annette Glazebrook
Kindergarten
aglazebr@kusd.edu
Maya Morin
Kindergarten
jmorin@kusd.edu
Katherine Kornder
Kindergarten
kkornder@kusd.edu
Michelle Sherrick
Kindergarten
msherric@kusd.edu

First Grade

 

Courtney Metrich

1st Grade

cmetrich@kusd.edu

 

 

Jill Jensen

1st Grade

jjensen@kusd.edu

 

 

 

Sandy Darrell

1st Grade

sdarrell@kusd.edu

 

 

Debra Huck

1st Grade

dhuck@kusd.edu

 

2nd Grade

  Patience Miller

2nd Grade

pmiller@kusd.edu

Elizabeth Glenn

2nd Grade
eglenn@kusd.edu

Megan Gossett

2nd Grade

mgossett@kusd.edu

 

 

Kelly Schiess

2nd grade

kschiess@kusd.edu

 

3rd Grade

  Eileen Hilderbrand
3rd Gradeehilderb@kusd.edu

Jill Pulera

3rd Grade

jgriffin@kusd.edu

 

Christine Ruggaber
3rd Gradecruggabe@kusd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

4th Grade

 

Emily Gabriel

4th Grade

egabriel@kusd.edu

 

Jacquelyn Guelich

4th Grade

jguelich@kusd.edu

Terri Hauke

4th Grade

thauke@kusd.edu

Nicole Pietluck

4th Grade

npietluc@kusd.edu

5th Grade

Diane Epping

5th Grade

depping@kusd.edu

 

Brad Potts

5th Grade

bpotts@kusd.edu

Dana Bott

5th Grade

dbott@kusd.edu

Bonnie Lesperance

5th Grade

blespera@kusd.edu

Instructional Coach

Ellen Wilson

ewilson@kusd.edu