Teachers

Early Education

Peggy Pascavis

Early Childhood / 4K

mpascavi@kusd.edu

website

 

 

Mallory Marano

Early Childhood / 4K

mmarano@kusd.edu

website

 

 

Annette Glazebrook
Early Childhood / 4K

aglazebr@kusd.edu 

website

 

 

 

 

 

 Kindergarten

  Angie Lindeman
Kindergarten
alindema@kusd.eduwebsite
Krista Ziccarelli
Kindergarten
kziccare@kusd.edu
website
 

Katherine Kornder
Kindergarten
kkornder@kusd.edu

website

 

Michelle Sherrick
Kindergarten
msherric@kusd.edu

website

First Grade

 

Courtney Metrich

1st Grade

cmetrich@kusd.edu

website

 

 

Jill Jensen

1st Grade

jjensen@kusd.edu

website

 

 

   

Sandy Darrell

1st Grade

sdarrell@kusd.edu

website

 

   

Debra Huck

1st Grade

dhuck@kusd.edu

website

 

2nd Grade

   

Patience Miller

2nd Grade

pmiller@kusd.edu

website

Elizabeth Glenn

2nd Grade
eglenn@kusd.edu

website

Megan Gossett

2nd Grade

mgossett@kusd.edu

website

 

 

Kelly Schiess

2nd grade

kschiess@kusd.edu

website

 

3rd Grade

  Eileen Hilderbrand

3rd Grade

ehilderb@kusd.edu

website

Jill Pulera

3rd Grade

jmpulera@kusd.edu

website

   

Christine Ruggaber

3rd Grade

cruggabe@kusd.edu

website

 

 

   

Emily Gabriel

3rd Grade

egabriel@kusd.edu

website

 

 

4th Grade

   

Jacquelyn Guelich

4th Grade

jguelich@kusd.edu

website

Terri Hauke

4th Grade

thauke@kusd.edu

website

Nicole Pietluck

4th Grade

npietluc@kusd.edu

website

5th Grade

Diane Epping

5th Grade

depping@kusd.edu

website

 

Brad Potts

5th Grade

bpotts@kusd.edu

website

Dana Bott

5th Grade

dbott@kusd.edu

website

Bonnie Lesperance

5th Grade

blespera@kusd.edu

website

Instructional Coach

Ellen Wilson

ewilson@kusd.edu

website